Fun in the Sun

Beach-001This is my very first blog post to display my digital scrapbooking creations.  I used to do traditional but it got to be to much to move all that stuff and didn’t like cleaning up the mess.  I was a little hesitant at first with digital but am so glad I decided to give it a try.  I absolutely love it and hope that you all enjoy my creations!

The kit used for this layout is called Summer is Here and is from a wonderful site called MyMemories, which is where I purchased my original software program from for digital scrapbooking.  This is a great program if you want something that is simple and easy to use.

God Bless and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

