Photoshop Elements 14

So I decided to purchase and download Photoshop Elements to do my digital scrapbooking.  While I love MyMemories Suite 7, it just did not have the capability to do all the things I am hoping to do with digital.  With that being said, I knew absolutely nothing about Photoshop Elements so had to start searching for tutorials.  I was struggling at first trying to find any good ones that were free until I came upon a website called Scrapaneers.  They have put together some lessons for beginners and so far I give it two thumbs up.  I have gone through my first two lessons now and finished my first layout using a quick page.  Here is my finished layout.

myfirstpage

Thanks for stopping by!  I think I am going to do some more lessons before I call it a night.  Thankfully this is a three-day weekend because I have a lot more to learn.  God Bless!

Leave a Reply

