More Savannah Pages

So I am still working on our summer vacation album.  I started these two pages this morning before I started work today and had a few finishing touches that I wanted to complete before I went to bed.  I actually used templates for these two pages, and I will have to say I really like using those.  I will post a link below the photos of which ones I used.

The templates I used were from pixelscrapper and are called Layouts Templates Kit #5 by Marisa Lerin.

The kit I used to beautify the layouts is called Experience Travel from Sweet Shoppe Designs.  This has been such a fun kit to work with.

Well, guess I better get myself to bed.

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

