Middle Schooler

Had such a nice day with my husband today!  We took a little road trip to Boca Raton and just enjoyed our day.  I really wanted to go to the beach, but we are still in the rainy season down here and you just never know when that wet stuff is going to start coming out of the sky so just decided to go to the mall and take a little walk indoors and enjoy all the culture down here.  Besides the beaches and weather, where it is always summer, culture is another reason I love living down here.

I feel like I haven’t posted a layout in a while.  I have been kind of busy since getting back from Minnesota, running errands, working, etc., etc.  Today I am posting a layout for the Love It Scrap It Creative Team.  This kit was released yesterday and it is perfect for those school pictures.  These photos on the layout were from last year but we all having catching up to do on those photos, right?  I really had fun working with this kit and hope you enjoy my layout.

juniorschool

Kit Used:  Star Student by Love It Scrap It Designs.

Thanks for stopping by and God Bless!

Kim

Leave a Reply

