DSD – My Favorite Day

DSD (Digital Scrapbooking Day) is here!  It is a rainy day here so I guess I am stuck inside all day to scrapbook……oh darn! LOL!  Not sure how much I will actually get done as just visiting all the sites today and seeing what is going on and what sales there are is keeping me more than busy!!!

I wanted to start out by sharing a couple layouts that I did using mini kits designed by my friend, Kiana, over at Love It Scrap It Designs.  I have I told you how happy I am to be part of her Creative Team!!!  I just love her product!

See kit information below layouts.

Kits Used:  Cutie Pie Mini Bundle and Mr. Handsome Mini Bundle.

Thanks for stopping by and hopefully I have some layouts  to  post later today.

God Bless!

Kim

Leave a Reply

