Pray for Haiti

My heart is breaking right now, as they are predicting Haiti will be hit hard by Hurricane Matthew.  I have a lot of family over there who I love dearly.  Please say prayers as I don’t know how they are going to handle another disaster.  I have already shed some tears this morning, and the hurricane has not even hit yet.  I was looking through some of my pictures of when my mother-in-law visited us in 2013 and, when I came across this picture, I had to make a layout.  I know she has been praying nonstop since the news of this horrible storm headed their way.

MamaAbdonandI.jpg

Love you Mama Abdon!

The kit I used for this layout was a free mini kit from Keley Designs called For The Love and you can find it here.

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

