Final Vacation Page

I finally finished our Savannah Vacation album.  I think I got my money’s worth out of this kit!!!  Now I just need to figure out how to display it.  Can’t decide if I should make a book, print each page individually and put into a traditional album, or get a digital frame and display them that way.  I would really prefer the latter but not sure where I am going to get such a frame.  Now I can move on to the next album….Wedding!!

Here is the final page:

eating-out

Kit Used:  Experience Travel

God Bless,

Kim

2 thoughts on “Final Vacation Page

Leave a Reply

