Fixing Mistakes

You learn as you go I guess.  I forgot to change the matting color on the second page and spelled “License” wrong.  Lesson learned, go to bed when you are tired!!!

Anyways, I redid the second page this morning, but another lesson learned is to write down which font you used on the first page.  I could not remember so tried to find the one closest to it.  They look pretty close but I know they are not the same.  Like I said, lessons are being learned in the digital world! 🙂

Here is my new page.

marriagelicense2

Kit Used:  Happily Ever After by Kristin Cronin-Barrow

God Bless!

Kim

Leave a Reply

