A Cold Day

It’s a bit chilly here in South Florida today.  I didn’t go on my walk the last couple of days because it was just too chilly for me but I just could not take it anymore so decided to bundle up and go for a little walk.  It felt like Fall in the Midwest.  Once I got moving it wasn’t too bad.

Have a few layouts to share with you today….

First one:

spring-has-sprung

The flowers in South Florida are always so gorgeous, and I have a tendency to want to take pictures of them all the time.

Template used from Diamond Sparkle Templates by JoCee Designs.  Kit used is Spring Blush Kit by JoCee Designs.

Second One:

Trouble

I have seen two alligators now since moving down here, both part of shows.  I have never seen one out roaming around, unsupervised, thankfully! LOL!

Template and Kit Used is Here Comes Trouble Bundle by Love It Scrap It Designs and Jen Yurko Designs.

Third One:

Mom-and-Dad

This is an awesome picture of my parents when they were here last month for a visit.  It was so nice to have them here, and we  look forward to their visit every year!

Kit used is A Birthday to Remember Kit by Love It Scrap It Designs.

Last but not least:

HNY-2017

These are pictures from New Years Day this year.  I love having family around for holidays and this was extra special because our niece from Haiti was here and we also got to celebrate Haitian Independence Day with Pumpkin Soup.  Yummy!

Template used is 57 Chevies by The Cherry On Top.  It is freebie template for a challenge she is having on her FB page right now.  Check it out and, if you join in, you may win the rest of her great templates in this set.

Well, that is all I got for today.  Now, I am going to try to warm up a little…..I really want the warm weather to come back soon so I can put my shorts, tank, and flip-flops back on!

Have a Blessed Day,

Kim

